Reviews

New Search
(19 Reviews)

Property in Comrie.

by Bernard B. (Vendor) 18/09/2017

Miller Hendry managed the letting of my property and then its eventual sale. Dot, Gill and Carol could not have been more helpful or professional in their dealings throughout.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Many thanks!

by Mrs J (Vendor) 18/09/2017

All the Miller Hendry staff were empathetic towards dealing with a very elderly, blind lady who found the whole sales procedure very confusing. Her last experience of selling a house had been 44 years previously - and things have changed a lot! From reassuring her about the safety of putting house photos on the internet through to depositing the final cheque into her account (she didn't like the idea of bank transfers), everyone worked to ensure she was happy. Many thanks!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Highly recommended.

by Mr McK (Vendor) 24/04/2017

Gill and everyone else that I dealt with in the Crieff Office were all that anyone going through the daunting experience of selling their home could hope for , friendly, courteous, professional ,efficient and best of all , available at all the crucial times. I would highly recommend the services of Miller Hendry to all sellers and buyers alike.

Did you find this review useful? YES17

Excellent!

by Fiona G (Vendor) 21/11/2016

Great service. The Dundee girls were very helpful, efficient and friendly. Thank you!

Did you find this review useful? YES0

First Class Service

by Tracey (Vendor) 17/11/2016

Thanks to all for the excellent service I received. I was kept informed at all times of the progress of the sale. Everyone was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommended.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Thank you for all your help.

by Mr C (Vendor) 05/10/2016

The service provided by Miller Hendry throughout the process from beginning to the end was excellent and I would certainly recommend your services to anyone else seeking same or similar services. Most of our dealings were conducted between Scotland and Australia yet, your prompt attention and regular updates were very reassuring given the distance between. At no time did I find a need to pursue your office or have concerns regarding status.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Helpful and professional.

by N Taylor (Vendor) 01/10/2016

The staff team, from the initial enquiry to the end of sale process, were so helpful and professional which made selling a house as an executry really helpful and stress free under difficult circumstances. Would highly recommend.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Excellent Service

by Mrs I (Vendor) 07/09/2016

Thanks to all staff for being extremely efficient and professional in handling our sale. We were always kept informed of progress with regular phone calls and emails, making the situation as stress-free as possible. They are a credit to the company.

Did you find this review useful? YES1

Customer Service

by John S (Vendor) 07/09/2016

Very happy with service provided by Miller Hendry. Found all staff to be very professional and most helpful in assisting with house sale. Happy to recommend Miller Hendry to family, friends, and anyone reading this.

Did you find this review useful? YES0

Efficient honest service

by Angela (Vendor) 06/09/2016

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. Provide honest advice and there with you every step in the selling/buying property process. Would use Miller Hendry again, highly recommend them to family and friends.

Did you find this review useful? YES0
Save search for e-mail alerts?
Please choose " Yes " if you would like to receive email alerts when properties matching your search criteria become available on our website.
Affiliated With
Back
to Top
IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info